Friday, November 06, 2015

Coldplay to release 'Adventure Of A Lifetime' on December 4th; first single out today

Breaking news...

A Head Full of Dreams, the seventh full-length album release from Coldplay, is coming December 4, 2015. The album, set to be released Parlophone Records.

The first single from the album, “Adventure Of A Lifetime,” is available today to download and stream.

Fans who pre-order the digital album from iTunes or Amazon will receive an instant download of Adventure Of A Lifetime.

This is the follow-up to Coldplay’s 2014 album Ghost Stories. The British outfit chose not to tour following that album and headed straight back into the studio to record A Head Full of Dreams.

Coldplay have never enjoyed making a record more than this one. Nor have they been happier with the results.
And, this time, they plan to take it around the world.
Tracklisting - A Head Full Of Dreams

1. A Head Full Of Dreams
2. Birds
3. Hymn For The Weekend
4. Everglow
5. Adventure Of A Lifetime
6. Fun
7. Kaleidoscope
8. Army Of One
9. Amazing Day
10. Colour Spectrum
11. Up&Up

For more information, please visit

You can watch hear the audio for the infectious single "Adventure Of A Lifetime" via YouTube below: 

No comments: